elma energia

ELMA ENERGIA sp. z o.o. 10-192 Olsztyn ul. Wioślarska 18
tel: +48 89 523 84 90 fax: +48 89 675 20 85 e-mail: elma@elma-energia.pl

ELMA ENERGIA sp. z o.o.
10-192 Olsztyn
ul. Wioślarska 18
tel. +48 89 523 84 90
fax +48 89 675 20 85
elma@elma-energia.pl


Biuro czynne: pn. - pt. 8:00- 16:00


Elma Energia

Dojazd

Kontakty

Prezes Zarządu –
dr inż. Krzysztof Matyjasek

k.matyjasek@elma-energia.pl

Wiceprezes Zarządu -
mgr Iwona Durczak

tel. +48 89 523 82 75
i.durczak@elma-energia.pl

Wiceprezes Zarządu-
mgr inż. Łukasz Matyjasek

Tel. +48 89 523 82 47
l.matyjasek@elma-energia.pl

Dział Techniczny
asystent projektanta
mgr inż. Emil Waszkielis
tel. +48 89 523 83 97
e.waszkielis@elma-energia.pl

Dział Sprzedaży
kierownik działu 
mgr inż. Monika Matyjasek
tel. +48 89 523 84 13
sprzedaz@elma-energia.pl

Dział Marketingu

tel. +48 89 523 83 67
marketing@elma-energia.pl


Dział Zaopatrzenia i Logistyki
kierownik działu / Członek zarządu
mgr inż. Milosz Matyjasek
tel. +48 89 523 91 97
m.matyjasek@elma-energia.pl